Summer Term 2021

Term Starts - Monday 12th April

May Day - School Closed - Monday 3rd May

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 

Term Ends - Wednesday 21st July - School Closes at 1 pm  

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts - Monday 6th September

Training Day - Friday 22nd October (Children off)

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term Ends - Friday 17th December - School Closes at 1 pm

Spring Term 2022

Training Day - Tuesday 4th January (Children off)

Term Starts - Wednesday 5th January

Half term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Term Ends - Friday 1st April - School Closes 1 pm

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts - Tuesday 19th April

May Day - School Closed - Monday 2nd May

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Term Ends - Friday 22nd July - School Closes at 1 pm